Donate

Pledge a Pound Rescues

This is a list of the rescues Pledge a Pound is supporting in 2015

Acomb Rabbit Rescue – http://www.acombrabbitrescue.org.uk/

Ark Animal Rescue – http://www.arkanimalrescue.co.uk/

Barnsley Animal Rescue Charity – http://barnsleyanimalrescue.org.uk/

Bunny Burrows – http://www.bunnyburrows.btck.co.uk/

Camp Nibble – http://campnibble.com/

Eastbourne Rabbit Rescue – No website

Fairly Beloved Rabbit Care – http://www.fairlybelovedrabbitcare.org/

Fat Fluffs – http://www.fatfluffs.com/

Furry Friends – https://sites.google.com/site/furryfriendsanimalrescue/

Halfpenny Rescue – http://www.halfpenny-farm.co.uk/

Honeybunnies –  based in Leicester

Hopper Haven – http://www.hopperhaven.org.uk/

Kirkby Pet Welfare – http://www.kirkbypetwelfare.org/

RSPCA Walsall – http://www.rspca-walsall.org.uk/

Southampton Rescue – http://www.southamptonrabbitrescue.org.uk/

The Rabbit Residence – http://www.rabbitresidence.org.uk/

Tameside Rescue – http://www.tamesiderabbitandguineapigrescue.info/

Windwhistle Warren – http://www.windwhistlewarren.org.uk/

 

 

Please note, Pledge a Pound is not a rescue – however, if you have an emergency, please use the contact form and we will try to help you find a rescue space.